Office Bearers and Committees of Gymkhana

Office Bearers and Committees of Gymkhana

STUDENT SENATE MEMBERS 2018-19

Sl No Roll No Name Programme Branch Contact No  Email ID Position
1 1510562 Shailendra Kumar Tripathi PhD NS 9993364581 stripathi@iiitdmj.ac.in Acting Convener
2 1626601 Saurabh Singh yadav PhD NS 8755541716 1626601@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
3 1310208 Nikhil Agrawal PhD ECE 9406769734 nikhil.agrawal@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
4 1320260 Lalit Kumar PhD ECE 9425101149 lalit.k@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
5 1713602 Chhotelal Prajapati PhD ME 9303195290 1713602@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
6 1510361 Ankit Nayak PhD ME 9993475982 ankitnayak@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
7 1712211 Vasupalli Sagar M. Tech ECE 9010370259 1712211@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
8 1713311 Swarit Anand Singh  M. Tech ME 9044812989 1713311@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
9 1715010 Praveen Chauhan  M. Tech M.T 7727909985 1715010@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
10 1713309 Prakhar Khemka M. Tech ME 9694511347 1713309@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
11 1713204 Deepak Kumar Solanki  M. Tech ME 7597503757 1713204@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
12 1712304 Anil Lodhi M. Tech ECE 9406508131 1712304@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
13 2015285 Yash Soni B.Tech ME 9407407697 yashsoni@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
14 2017269 Tanzeel Alam B.Tech ECE 7368960909 2017269@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
15 2016251 Shivendra Pratap Singh B.Tech CSE 7869244268 2016251@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
16 2016241 Shantanu Singh B.Tech ME 7225992974 2016241@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
17 2016233 Saurabh Chaurasia B.Tech ECE 9451735036 2016233@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
18 2016220 Saladi Tarun Venkat Kumar B.Tech ECE 9490818832 2016220@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
19 2016205 Ravi Kumar Meena B.Tech ECE 9414790975 2016205@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
20 2017207 Rakshak  B.Tech CSE 8295577687 2017207@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
21 2015193 Puthi Prem Nivesh Reddy B.Tech CSE 9849627034 puthinivesh@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
22 2017028 Pranathi Akula B.Tech CSE 9441280253 2017028@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
23 2017337 Pawan Lakhwani B.Tech ECE 9545454718 2017337@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
24 2015170 P. Harsha Vardhan B.Tech ECE 9110341858 p.harshavardhan@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
25 2017148 Mohd Sadaan Khan B.Tech ECE 9869303510 2017148@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
26 2015306 Arpit Gupta B.Tech ME 9634120965 arpitg@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
27 2016028 Amit Taparia B.Tech ME 8989011019 2016028@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
28 2016025 Amirthy Tejeshwr Rao B.Tech CSE 7382004269 2016025@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
29 2017033 Aman Singhal B.Tech ME 8930700102 2017033@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
30 2016009 Aditya Abhishek  B.Tech CSE 9479369046 2016009@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
31 2017354 Prajith Reddy S B.Tech ME 8349325818 2017354@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
32 2016172 Nitin Sharma B.Tech ME 9414200461 2016172@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
33 2017055 Arnav Jain  B.Tech CSE 8349372545 2017055@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
34 2017034 Amanat Mishra B.Tech ME 9407154451 2017034@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
35 2017510 Drishti Baid  B. Des Design 7678683230 2017510@iiitdmj.ac.in Member

STUDENT SENATE MEMBERS 2017-18

Sl.No. Roll No. Name of Students Programme Branch Mobile Email Position
1 2014065 G ARUN KUMAR B.Tech. ECE 8989139954 gunduarunkumar@iiitdmj.ac.in Convener
2 2015518 MERU VASHIST B.Des. DESIGN 8989211087 meruvashisht@iiitdmj.ac.in Co-Convener
3 2015183 PRAJIWAL SINGH B.Tech. CSE 9479597430 prajjwalsingh@iiitdmj.ac.in Co-Convener
4 1510361 ANKIT NAYAK Ph.D. ME 9425475982 ankitnayak@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
5 1520364 NEETESH RAGHUVANSHI Ph.D. ME 9406726116 neetesh.singh@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
6 1420163 SONAM MAURYA Ph.D. CSE 9415034524 sonam.m@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
7 1612208 ROSHAN BHARTI M.Tech. ECE 9039453159 1612208@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
8 1613302 ANIL KUMAR M.Tech. ME   1613302@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
9 1613205 JATIN PRAKASH M.Tech. ME 8602799837 1613205@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
10 2014224 KYVS PRIYANKA B.Tech. ECE     Member
11 2014014 AKASHDEEP GUPTA B.Tech. ME 9407476957 akashdeepgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
12 2014193 TATINI SRI PAVAN TEJA B.Tech. ME 9479874834 tatinisriparanteja@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
13 2015182 PRAGATI SAINI B.Tech. ECE   pragatisaini@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
14 2015346 YAGYESH KUMAR B.Tech. ECE 8989805365 yagyesh.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
15 2015020 ALISH PAMNANI B.Tech. ECE 9479446640 alishpamnani@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
16 2015151 MD. ALMAS HASAN B.Tech. ME 9479874793 mohammadhasan@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
17 2015252 SOURABH CHASTA B.Tech. ME 9784873753 sourabhchasta@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
18 2015192 PRIYANKA AGRAWAL B.Tech. CSE 9407406918 priyankaagarwal@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
19 2015335 SEGU BALAJI B.Tech. CSE 9479877619 segu.balaji@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
20 2016130 MOHIT KOTA B.Tech. ECE 9666698888 2016130@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
21 2016034 ANKIT YADAV B.Tech. ECE 9098831730 2016034@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
22 2016233 SAURABH CHAURASIA B.Tech. ECE 9415735036 2016233@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
23 2016170 NIKHIL KUMAR AGARWAL B.Tech. ME   2016170@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
24 2016028 AMIT TAPARIA B.Tech. ME 8989011019 2016028@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
25 2016207 RISHABH BAJPAI B.Tech. ME 9450087306 2016207@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
26 2016283 UPPULA HARSHITH B.Tech. CSE   2016283@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
27 2016117 GARIMA KARNWAL B.Tech. CSE 8989034275 2016117@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
28 2016529 UNS JAYA PANDIT B.Des. DESIGN 7224882403 2016529@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
29 2017082 Bodepu Sai Tirumala Naidu B.Tech. ECE 9550456725 tirumal.bodepu@gmail.com Member
30 2017308 Ambuj Jain B.Tech. ECE 9565784864 2017308@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
31 2017263 Suprabh Sharma B.Tech. CSE 9115052805 suprabh019@gmail.com Member
32 2017231 Saurabh Bhardwaj B.Tech. CSE 9462735704 2017231@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
33 2017076 Bathala Sai Pavan B.Tech. CSE 9010893263 bspavan25@gmail.com Member
34 2017276 Sreeja Tondapu B.Tech. ECE 7901232517 2017276@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
35 2017524 Yallaling P Naik B.Des. Design 8073792275 2017524@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
36 2017297 Vyom Sharma B.Tech. ME 8699382384 2017297@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
37 2017265 Swapnil Soni B.Tech. ME 9651391397 2017265@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
38 2017099 Gopal Dixit B.Tech. ME 8953088029 2017099@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
39 2015242 Shubham Kishor B.Tech. ME 9479669763 shubhamkishore@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
40 2017254 Siddhant Lohia B.Tech. ECE 9166784668 sidhantlohia11@gmail.com Member
41 2016175 N Shaik Mohammed Inamul Hassan B.Tech. CSE 8085620284 2016175@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
42 1713105 Jaki Jain M.Tech. ME 8976561317 jakijain319@gmail.com Member
43 1713203 Ankit Kumar Sahu M.Tech. ME 9589348693 1713203@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
44 1613109 Harshal Yadaorao Shahare M.Tech. ME 7350787523 1613109@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
45 1626601 Saurabh Singh Yadav PhD NS 8755541716 1626601@iiitdmj.ac.in Member
46 1510661 Vandana PhD NS 9479440851 vandana@iiitdmj.ac.in Member

 

STUDENT SENATE MEMBERS 2016-17

SL.NO. ROLL. NO. Name Programme Branch Contact No. E-mail ID
1 2013029 Anshul Kumar B.Tech ME 9407021936 anshul.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
2 2014023 Ankit Sahu B.Tech CSE 9424781673 ankitsahu@iiitdmj.ac.in
3 1520365 Pavan Kumar PhD ME 9424938094 pavankumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
4 1510320 Hitesh K. Dubey M.Tech ME 9752299452 hiteshkdubey@iiitdmj.ac.in
5 1510331 Aayushi M.Tech ME 9479346791 aayushi@iiitdmj.ac.in
6 1510302 A.S. Wadatkar M.Tech ME 9424624391 ashishwadatkar@iiitdmj.ac.in
7 1510101 Abhishek Niranjan M.Tech CSE 9479698825 abhishekniranjan@iiitdmj.ac.in
8 1510232 C. Kushan Ajay M.Tech ECE 7814178740 choksi.kushangmail.com
9 1510208 Manjunath KH M.Tech ECE 9880080018 manjunathkh@iiitdmj.ac.in
10 1510508 N. S Bhamra M.Tech MT 8817427111 navindersb@iiitdmj.ac.in
11 2013004 Aayush Prakash B.Tech CSE 9479637619 aayushprakash@iiitdmj.ac.in
12 2013156 P. Narwariya B.Tech CSE 8819993905 priyankanarwariya@iiitdmj.ac.in
13 2013106 K. Sairam B.Tech CSE 9407477517 sairamk@iiitdmj.ac.in
14 2013159 Rahul Agrawal B.Tech ECE 8827972398 rahulagrawal@iiitdmj.ac.in
15 2013250 V.S. Prashanth B.Tech ECE 9755907628 vishnubhotlasai@iiitdmj.ac.in
16 1220332 Narendra Kumar PhD ME 898212225 narendra.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
17 2013133 M.B. Kiran B.Tech ME 8500303988 mbkiran@iiitdmj.ac.in
18 2013100 Kasif Hussain B.Tech ME 8827449603 kasifhussain@iiitdmj.ac.in
19 1510361 Ankit Nayak PhD ME 9425425982 ankitnayak@iiitdmj.ac.in
20 2014105 Mohit Kumawat B.Tech CSE 9424973245 mohitkumawat@iiitdmj.ac.in
21 2014037 AshutoshRana B.Tech CSE 9993916334 ashutoshrana@iiitdmj.ac.in
22 2014240 Rohit Gubrele B.Tech ECE 8989904529 RohitGubrelea@iiitdmj.ac.in
23 2014185 Sunny Dosi B.Tech ECE 7587543299 sunnydosi@iiitdmj.ac.in
24 2014022 Anala H Krishna B.Tech ECE 7587526032 analaharikrishna@iiitdmj.ac.in
25 2014042 Brijesh Kumar B.Tech ME 9407041153 brijeshkumarsingh@iiitdmj.ac.in
26 2014193 TS PavanTeja B.Tech ME 9479874834 tatinisripavanteja@iiitdmj.ac.in
27 2014239 Rohan Rajput B.Tech ME 7587528802 rohanrajput@iiitdmj.ac.in
28 2015074 D. AnshulSinha B.Tech CSE 9414137287 danielsinha@iiitdmj.ac.in
29 2015187 AN SaiPrasanth B.Tech CSE 9479304730 prashant.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
30 2015011 Abhishek Rai B.Tech CSE 8989506647 aithasai@iiitdmj.ac.in
31 2015007 Abhishek Rai B.Tech ECE 9721111665 abhishekrai@iiitdmj.ac.in
32 2015018 Akshay Mittal B.Tech ECE 9407407260 akshaymittal@iiitdmj.ac.in
33 2015168 PJR Reddy B.Tech ECE 9479329105 pritesh@iiitdmj.ac.in
34 2015278 Vishal Garg B.Tech ME 9479810936 vishalgarg@iiitdmj.ac.in
35 2015059 Ayush Srivastava B.Tech ME 8765216394 ayushsri1996@gmail.com
36 2015128 K.Rakesh Reddy B.Tech ME 9479875294 rakesh.kondeti@iiitdmj.ac.in
37 2015513 D. Charnawat B.Des Design 9479935528 deepakcharnawat@iiitdmj.ac.in
© IIITDM JABALPUR 2017 - All rights reserved. | Web Team