Board of Governors

Elected List of Governors


S.No. Photo Name of the Member Designation Official Address
1. a Shri Deepak Ghaisas Chairman, BOG Gencoval Strategic Services Pvt. Ltd.
501, Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex,
Andheri, Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400059
Tel: + 91 22 42547001 (office)
deepak.ghaisas@gencoval.com
info@gencoval.com
2. d Shri Nikunj Srivastava Member Principal Secretary
Department of Science and Technology
Government of MP
F-503, VB-3,
Mantralaya - 462004, Bhopal
0755-2708852
ps.snt@mp.gov.in
3. d Smt. Saumya Gupta Member Joint Secretary (IIITs)
Room No. 107-C, Shastri Bhawan, New
Delhi, 011-23073687
saumya.gupta@ias.nic.in
4. Shri  A.K. Pipal Shri A.K. Pipal Member Scientist ‘G’ & Group Coordinator,
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Room No. 4002, Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex,
New Delhi – 110 003
Tele No.: 011-24364777
pipal@meity.gov.in 
5. c Prof. Deepak Kumar Srivastava Member Director
IIM Ranchi
5th Floor, Suchana Bhawan Meur’s
Road, Audrey House Campus,
Jharkhand 834008
Tel: +91 0651 2280113
Fax: +91 0651 2280940
director.office@iimranchi.ac.in,
office.ipc@iimranchi.ac.in
6. d Ms. Atreyee Borooah Thekedath Member Director
Web.com (India) Pvt. Ltd.
191, Maniram Dewan Road
Chandmari, Guwahati- 781003-Assam
0361 – 2667017/2668579
atreyee@webcomindia.biz
7. d Shri Prashant Pole Member Director
Disha Consultants,
1126, Besides Samadhan Hospital,
Bhawani Prasad Tiwari Ward, (Near
Telegraph Gate No. 3)
Wright Town, Jabalpur – 482002
prashantpole@gmail.com
8. d Shri Subrahmanya S V Member Former VC
Infosys Ltd. Bengaluru
svsenr@gmail.com
9. sns Prof. Sanjeev Narayan Sharma Member PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794485
snsharma@iiitdmj.ac.in
10. pkj Prof. Prashant K. Jain Member PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794415
pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in
11. d Prof. Bhartendu K Singh Member Director
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794003/2794005
director@iiitdmj.ac.in
12. f Ms. Swapnali D. Gadekar Secretary, BOG Acting Registrar
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794021
0761-2794025
Fax- 0761-2794092
registrar@iiitdmj.ac.in
swapnali@iiitdmj.ac.in
© IIITDM JABALPUR 2023-24 - All rights reserved. | Web Team