Board of Governors

Elected List of Governors


S.No. Photo Name of the Member Designation Official Address
1. a Shri Deepak Ghaisas Chairman Gencoval Strategic Services Pvt. Ltd.
501, Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex,
Andheri, Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400059
Tel: + 91 22 42547001 (office)
deepak.ghaisas@gencoval.com
info@gencoval.com
2.   Shri Manish Rastogi Member Principal Secretary
Department of Science and Technology
Government of MP
Mantralaya - 462004, Bhopal
0755-2708000
psit@mp.gov.in
3. Shri Rakesh Ranjan       Member Additional Secretary
(IITs/IIITs/TE/TC/TEQUIP)
118-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
011-23381097(o)
011-23386903(Fax)
ashe-mhrd@gov.in
4.   Dr. Jaideep Kumar Mishra Member Joint Secretary & Group Coordinator
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Room No. 4015, Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, New Delhi – 110 003
Tele No.: 011-24364321
js-hrd@meity.gov.in
5. c Prof. R. V. Raja kumar Member  Director
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
Argul, Khordha – 752 050, Odisha
0674-7134445(Phone)
0674-7134450
director@iitbbs.ac.in
6. e Prof. Shailendra Singh Member Director
IIM Ranchi
5th Floor, Suchana Bhawan Meur’s Road, Audrey House Campus,
Jharkhand- 834008
Tel: +91 0651 2280113 
Fax: +91 0651 2280940 
shail@iimranchi.ac.in    
7. d Ms. Atreyee Borooah Thekedath Member Director
Web.com (India) Pvt. Ltd.
191, Maniram Dewan Road
Chandmari, Guwahati- 781003-Assam
0361 – 2667017/2668579
atreyee@webcomindia.biz
8.   Shri Prashant Pole Member Director
Disha Consultants, Jabalpur
prashantpole@gmail.com
9.   Shri Subrahmanya S V Member Former VC
Infosys Ltd. Bengaluru
svsenr@gmail.com
10. d Prof. Tanuja Sheorey Member Professor
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794412
tanush@iiitdmj.ac.in
11. d Prof. P. N. Kondekar Member Professor
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794461
pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
12. d Prof. Sanjeev Jain Member Director
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794001/2794003
0761-2794005
Fax- 0761-2794090
director@iiitdmj.ac.in
sj.director@iiitdmj.ac.in
13. f Ms. Swapnali D. Gadekar Secretary Acting Registrar
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
0761-2794021
0761-2794025
Fax- 0761-2794092
registrar@iiitdmj.ac.in
swapnali@iiitdmj.ac.in
© IIITDM JABALPUR 2021 - All rights reserved. | Web Team