Faculty - Mechanical Engineering – IIITDMJ

DPGC

pkjain

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain

Professor & Head

Convener, DPGC


+91-761-2794415, EX-4415
pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More
ptandonPass

Prof. Puneet Tandon

Professor

Ex-offico, Member, DPGC


+91-761-2794411, EX-4411
ptandon@iiitdmj.ac.in,

View More

Dr. Harpreet Singh

Assistant Professor

Member, DPGC


+91-761-2794426, EX-4426
hps.dme@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More

Dr. Himansu S. Nanda

Assistant Professor

Member, DPGC


+91-761-2794429, EX-4429
himansu@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More

Mr. Dada Saheb Ramteke

Research Engineer

Secretary, DPGC


+91-761-2794424, EX-4424
dsramteke@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More

DUGC

Dr. Mohd. Zahid Ansari

Associate Professor

Convener, DUGC


+91-761-2794422, EX-4422
zahid@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More
sag

Dr. Sunil Agrawal

Associate Professor

Ex-offico, Member, DUGC


+91-761-2794414, EX-4414

sa@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More
Shivdayal Patel

Dr. Shivdayal Patel

Assistant Professor

Member, DUGC


+91-761-2794428, Ex-4428

shivdayal@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More
Ponappa

Dr. K. Ponappa

Assistant Professor

Member, DUGC


+91-761-2794430, Ex-4430

kponappa@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More

Mr. Awadhesh K. Singh

Secretary, DUGC


+91-761-2794423, EX-4423
aks@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More

Swayam Courses Incharge

Sujoy_Photo

Dr. Sujoy Mukherjee

Assistant Professor


+91-761-2794421, EX-4421
sujoy@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More

Time Table Incharge

Ponappa

Dr. K. Ponappa

Assistant Professor


+91-761-2794430, Ex-4430

kponappa@iiitdmj.ac.in

View More