Joint online Summer FDPs 2020

(Two Weeks Certificate Programs for Students)

Brochure Summer FDPs 2020

S No

 Course Name 

Principal Coordinating Academy

Co- Principal Coordinating Academy

Program Coordinator from the Academy

Starting date of program

Ending Date of program

Last Date of receiving Applications

1.

Machine Learning for Computer Vision

IIITDM Jabalpur Prof. Aparajita Ojha aojha@iiitdmj.a c.in M:94258 00334

Dr. Santosh Kumar Vipparthi
,MNIT, Jaipur
Email :skvipparthi@mnit.ac.in
Phone No. :0141-2713435

Dr Ayan Seal,  Coordinator, IIITDMJ ayan@iiitdmj.ac.in  9425163016(Cell)

29 June 2020

8 July 2020

27 June 2020

2.

Advanced Optimization Techniques and Hands-on with MATLAB/SCILAB

Dr. S J Nanda
sjnanda.ece@mnit.ac.in
M: 954 9654 237

MNIT Jaipur

Dr Prashant K. Jain pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in
9425800310
IIITDM Jabalpur

Dr Prabin K. Padhy Coordinator, IIITDMJ Prabin16@iiitdmj.ac.in  9425155297

13 Jul 2020

24 Jul 2020

10 July 2020

3.

Data Science for All

Prof. R. B. V. Subramanyam
rbvs66@gmail.com

M: 091210 16547

NIT Warangal

IIITDM Jabalpur
Dr. Atul Gupta, atul@iiitdmj.ac.in
9425152499

Dr. Kusum Kumari Bharti,
Email: kusum@iiitdmj.ac.in
M: 9406711296; Phone:+761-2794232;
IIITDM Jabalpur

27 July 2020
 

7 Aug 2020

24 July 2020

4.

ICT Tools for Teaching, Learning process & Institutes

Dr. Bharat Gupta
 bharat@nitp.ac.in Mobile:93314 06964
NIT Patna

Dr. Amit M. Joshi
amjoshi.ece@mnit.ac.in
M: 954 9654 239
MNIT Jaipur

Dr Prashant K. Jain,  Coordinator, IIITDMJ  9425800310 (Cell) pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

10 Aug 2020

21 Aug 2020

07 Aug 2020

5.

Python Programming

IIITDM Jabalpur
Dr. Atul Gupta,
atul@iiitdmj.ac.in
9425152499

MNIT Jaipur
Dr. Arka Prokash Mazumdar
apmazumdar.cse@mnit.ac.in
M: 954 9658 129

Dr Prashant K. Jain
Coordinator, IIIITDMJ
pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in
9425800310

7 Sept 2020

18 Sept 2020

4 Sept 2020

6. Demystifying 5G RF ASICs Dr. Gaurav Trivedi, IITG
trivedi@iitg.ernet.in
M: 9435582802
Dr. C. Periasamy, MNITJ
cpsamy.ece@mnit.ac.in
M: 954 9654 235
Prof. P. N. Kondekar, IIITDMJ
pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
M: 94258 05445
24 Aug 2020 04 Sep 2020