System Design Methodologies for Embedded, IoT, AI, & HPC using Intel FPGA
(Industry supported- Intel India)

Principal Coordinator:

  • Dr. Gaurav Trivedi,
    IIT Guwahati trivedi@iitg.ernet.in
    M: 9435582802

Joint- Principal Coordinators :

  • Dr Satish Maheswaram,
    NIT Warangal
    satishm@nitw.ac.in
    Mobile: 97600 18986
  • Prof. P N Kondekar,
    IIITDM Jabalpur,
    pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
    M:9425805445
  • Dr. Amit M. Joshi,
    MNIT Jaipur
    amjoshi.ece@mnit.ac.in
    M: 954 9654 239

19 Apr 30 Apr 2021

Download Brochure

Registration Link

  • Dr. C. Sahu,
    MNIT Jaipur
    chitrakant.ece@mnit.ac.in
    M: 954 965 5371
  • Dr. Bharat Gupta,
    NIT Patna
    bharat@nitp.ac.in
    Mobile:93314 06964

Academy Level Coordinator:

  • Dr. Sangeeta Singh,
    NIT Patna
    sangeeta.singh@nitp.ac.in
    M:9479646111
  • Dr. Pushpa Giri,
    NIT Patna
    pushpa.ec@nitp.ac.in
    M:8076304396

Registration date is extended to 19 April 2021 till 09:00AM

Registration Fee : (Registration fee to be paid to - EICT Academy, Account No. 50302042708, INDIAN BANK, Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch, IFSC Code: IDIB000M694 by NET BANKING/NEFT)

Rs 500/- for academia ( students /faculty/unemployed fresh graduate )
Rs 1000/- for others

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Ritu Bhatnagar : +91-8458849734
Business Manager,
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Email: ritu.bhatnagar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in