Joint Online Two Weeks Certificate Program
ANDROID APP DEVELOPMENT USING JAVA

Joint Principal Coordinator
Prof. A. Ojha,
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

October 23 November 01, 2021

Download Brochure

Schedule

Registration Link

Last Date for registration: October 18, 2021
Course Contents:
  • Introduction to JAVA & OOP Concepts
  • SQL, DML & DDL Queries
  • Android Software Development Kit (SDK) Hands On
  • Emulator Android Virtual Device
  • Introduction to UI Designing Concepts
  • Introduction to Android Application Development Skills
  • Introduction to Android Application Deployment Strategies in Android Market
  • Working with Google Maps
  • Working of Sensors
Features:
  • Instructor led online training sessions
  • 3-4 hours per day
  • Rigorous Hand- on ( practice) sessions on Android Software Development Kit (SDK)
  • Special sessions on UI Design
  • Specific industry-led sessions
  • Opportunities to connect with expert for research orientation

Who can attend:
Programme is open to faculty from all institutes, colleges and universities. Students/ Freshers/ Research Scholars/Industry personnel working in the concerned/allied discipline may also apply.

Course Fee Details:
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry People : 1000 INR
Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Candidates Registration Fee- SAARC/African countries candidates fee
Faculty/PhD-Scholars/students - Rs. 500/-
Others - Rs. 1000/-
For US & rest of the countries
Fee - $ 60 or 50

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name- EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Ritu Bhatnagar : +91-8458849734
Business Manager,
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Email: ritu.bhatnagar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in