Machine Learning Application in Signal Processing & Communication Engineering

Principal Coordinator :

Dr. Anil Kumar
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: anilk@iiitdmj.ac.in
(O) +91-9425805412 (Cell)
Phone: +91-761-2794466

January 3 to January 8, 2022

Download Brochure

Faculty Certificate

Student Certificate

Registration Link

Schedule

List of Speakers :
  • Prof. Ratnajit Bhattacharjee (IIT Guwahati)
  • Dr. Suresh Sundaram (IIT Guwahati)
  • Dr. Rhythm Grover (IIT Guwahati)
  • Dr. Mitul Kumar Ahirwal (MANIT Bhopal)
  • Prof. RBV Subramanyam (NIT Waarangal)
  • Dr. Debanga Raj Neog (IIT Guwahati)
  • Dr. Irshad Ansari (IIITDM Jabalpur)
  • Dr. Arghyadip Roy (IIT Guwahati)
  • Dr. Ashish Anand (IIT Guwahati)
  • Prof. M K Bhuyan (IIT Guwahati)
  • Dr. Varun Bajaj (IIITDM Jabalpur)
  • Dr. Amit Vishwakarma (IIITDM Jabalpur)
  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar Jha (IIITDM Jabalpur)
  • Dr. Satyasai Jagannath Nanda (MNIT Jaipur)
  • Dr. Kuldeep Singh (MNIT Jaipur)
  • Dr. Amit Mahesh Joshi (MNIT Jaipur)

Last Date of Registration: 31st Dec 2021

Course contents:
1. Introduction to ML application in Signal Processing and Communication
2. ML in Speech, Image Processing, Gesture Recognition
3. ML in Biomedical Signals
4. ML in Resource Allocation in Wireless Networks, Energy-efficient Communication, Seismic Signal Processing
5. ML for Cooperative Spectrum Sensing, Smart Health Care Systems

Key Features:

  • Live online lectures, Online lab and training sessions.
  • Materials and exercises will be shared.
  • Discussion forums on research problems.
  • Question answers and discussion.

Course Fee Details:
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry People : 1000 INR
Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Candidates Registration Fee- SAARC/African countries candidates fee
Faculty/PhD-Scholars/students - Rs. 500/-
Others - Rs. 1000/-
For US & rest of the countries
Fee - $ 60 or 50

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Ritu Bhatnagar
Business Manager,
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone:+91-8458849734 ; 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in