IoT & Applications (Smart Systems)

Principal Coordinator :

Dr. Neelam Dayal
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: neelam.dayal@iiitdmj.ac.in
M:9473619501

February 14 February 25, 2022

Download Brochure

Faculty Certificate

Student Certificate

Registration Link

Last Date of Registration: Feb 13, 2022

Course contents:

  • Overview of IoT: Evolution & technologies used in IoT
  • IoT embedded system, sensors and components
  • Communication Technologies for IoT
  • IoT Protocols: Data and Network
  • IoT Security
  • Edge Computing and IoT
  • Cloud Computing and IoT
  • Wearables and IoT
  • IoT application in Smart Home
  • IoT application in intelligent transportation system
  • IoT for Healthcare
  • IoT in Smart Farming
  • IoT based geo-hazard monitoring and early working systems
  • Smart grid and IoT
  • 5G and IoT

Programme Features:

  • Instructor led online sessions and rigorous hands-on sessions.
  • Opportunities to connect with experts from academia, industry and government
  • Certificate of completion on successful completion of the course with full access to the course material.

Course Fee Details:
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry People : 1000 INR
Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Candidates Registration Fee- SAARC/African countries candidates fee
Faculty/PhD-Scholars/students - Rs. 500/-
Others - Rs. 1000/-
For US & rest of the countries
Fee - $ 60 or 50

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Ritu Bhatnagar
Business Manager,
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone:+91-8458849734 ; 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in