Designing With FPGAs (Intel)

Principal Coordinator :

Prof. V K Gupta
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in
Ph:+91-761-2794413

Mar 14 19, 2022

Download Brochure

Faculty Certificate

Student Certificate

Registration Link

Speakers from Intel:
  • Padmanaban K
  • Bhaskar Venugopal
  • Ipsita Das
  • Raghavendra Bhat
  • Nilesh Sable
  • Praveen Kalappurakkal

Last Date of Registration: Mar 4, 2022

Course contents:

  • Introduction to Intel FPGAs and Quartus tool flow
  • Timing Analysis- Applying Timing Constraints- Clock Domain Crossing
  • Introduction to High Level Synthesis, Intel HLS Compiler and System Integration
  • Conversational AI, NLP and FPGA, Intel FPGAs for AI
  • FPGA Acceleration and Acceleration Stack Overview
  • Embedded System Design using Cyclone V and ARM
  • Mini Project using Intel SoC FPGAs

Programme Features:

  • Instructor led online sessions and rigorous hands-on sessions.
  • Rigorous Hand- on ( practice)
  • Special sessions on Simulation and characterization
  • Specific industry-led sessions
  • Opportunities to connect with expert for research orientation

Course Fee Details:
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry People : 1000 INR
Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Candidates Registration Fee- SAARC/African countries candidates fee
Faculty/PhD-Scholars/students - Rs. 500/-
Others - Rs. 1000/-
For US & rest of the countries
Fee - $ 60 or 50

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Ritu Bhatnagar
Business Manager,
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone:+91-8458849734 ; 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in