Android Programming & Applications

Principal Coordinator :

Dr. Kusum Kumari Bharati
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: kusum@iiitdmj.ac.in
M:9406711296
Phone: +91-761-2794232

07 12 March, 2022

Download Brochure

Schedule

Faculty Certificate

Student Certificate

Registration Link

Speaker from Ritvij Bharat Private Limited :
  • Shri Abhishek Bhargava

Last Date of Registration: March 04, 2022

Course contents:

  • Introduction to JAVA Concepts
  • Detailed introduction to SQL
  • Introduction to Android, Basic UI Design, Dalvik Virtual Machine
  • Emalutor-Android Virtual Device
  • Adapters and Widgets in Android
  • Sensors
  • Location Based Services and Google Maps
  • Telephony Services

Programme Features:

  • Instructor led online training sessions
  • 07 hours per day
  • Rigorous Hand- on ( practice)
  • Special sessions on EmulatorAndroid Virtual Device
  • Specific industry-led sessions
  • Opportunities to learn Android Application Deployment on Android Market

Course Fee Details:
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry People : 1000 INR
Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Candidates Registration Fee- SAARC/African countries candidates fee
Faculty/PhD-Scholars/students - Rs. 500/-
Others - Rs. 1000/-
For US & rest of the countries
Fee - $ 60 or 50

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Ritu Bhatnagar
Business Manager,
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone:+91-8458849734 ; 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in