VLSI Design & Nanoelectronics: Emerging Challenges & Opportunities

Principal Coordinator :

Dr. Pankaj Sharma
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: pankaj.sharma@iiitdmj.ac.in

August 24 - 31, 2022

Schedule

Download Brochure

Registration Link

EXPERTS/SPEAKERS :
  • Prof. Saurabh Lodha, IIT Bombay
  • Prof. Yogesh Chauhan, IIT Kanpur
  • Prof. Satyabrata Jit, IIT BHU
  • Prof. Gaurav Trivedi, IIT Guwahati
  • Prof. Shaibal Mukherjee, IIT Indore
  • K. Padmanabhan, Intel Bangalore
  • Navaneetha Krishnan, Entuple Technologies

Last Date of Registration: August 20, 2022

Course contents:

  • Semiconductor Fundamentals
  • Semiconductor Fundamentals
  • Nanomaterial synthesis and characterizations
  • Device modelling and simulation
  • Device modelling and simulation
  • SoC Design
  • High Level Synthesis
  • Mixed Signal Design/RF IC Design
  • Functional Verification using SV

Programme Features:

  • Online / Live lectures sessions by subject experts
  • Comprehensive tutorials and practice notes
  • Online lab and training sessions

Course Fee Details:
Indian Participants –
Academic (Student/Faculty): 500 INR
Industry Participants and Others : 1,000 INR

Foreign Participants –
SAARC/African countries
Academic (Student/Faculty): INR 500
Industry Participants and Others : INR 1,000

Rest of the countries
Fee – US$ 60, UKú 50

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICT Academy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone: 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in