Recent Trends in Robotics

Principal Coordinator :

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in
Phone: +91-761-2794413 (O)
+91-9425163037 (WhatsApp only)

July 04-15, 2022

Download Brochure

Faculty Certificate

Student Certificate

Registration Link

List of Speakers :
  • Prof. S.K. Saha, IIT Delhi
  • Prof. Ashish Dutta, IIT Kanpur
  • Prof. P.M. Pathak, IIT Roorkee
  • Dr. Ekta Singla, IIT Ropar
  • Prof. Aparajita Ojha, IIITDM Jabalpur
  • Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta, IIITDM Jabalpur

Last Date of Registration: June 25, 2022 (Extended to July 02, 2022, 0500 pm IST)

Course contents:
1. Introduction to Robotics
2. Mechanics of Manipulator and wheeled mobile robot
3. Introduction to sensors and actuators for Robotics
4. Human Centered Robots
5. Cobotics
6. Wearable Robotics
7. Soft Robotics
8. Unmanned Aerial vehicles (Drone)
9. Hands on practice

Programme Features:

  • Instructor led online sessions and rigorous hands-on sessions.
  • Opportunities to connect with experts from academia, industry and government
  • Certificate of completion on successful completion of the course with full access to the course material

Course Fee Details:
Indian Participants
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry Participants and Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Participants

SAARC/African countries
Academic (student/faculty): - USD 50/-
Others USD 100/-

Rest of the countries
Fee USD 200/-

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone: 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in