Smart Healthcare Technologies: Opportunities & Challenges

Principal Coordinator :

Dr. Varun Bajaj
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: varunb@iiitdmj.ac.in
Phone: +91-761-2794470(O)
+91-8085856306 (Cell)

25 July 5 Aug, 2022

Download Brochure

Faculty Certificate

Student Certificate

Registration Link

List of Speakers :
  • Prof. Saraju P.Mohanty, University North Texas, USA
  • Prof. Shekhar Bhansali, Florida University, USA
  • Dr. Himanshu Thapliyal, University Tennessee, USA
  • Dr. Linga Reddy Cenkeramaddi, University of Agder, Norway
  • Prof. Ram Bilas Pachori, IIT Indore
  • Dr. Sanjeev Srivastava, IIT Bombay
  • Dr. S hubhajit Roy Chowdhury, IIT Mandi
  • Dr. Nitin Khanna, IIT Bhilai
  • Dr. Deepak Joshi, IIT Delhi
  • Dr. K.C. Roy, IIT Patna

Last Date of Registration: July 24, 2022

Course contents:
1. Continuous Health monitoring, Smart Healthcare components
2. IoMT Based Approaches for Smart Healthcare, Wearable Smart Health Devices
3. Biomedical Embedded Systems, Challenges & opportunities in smart Healthcare
4. Preventive healthcare, Smart Health sensors, Assistive technologies

Programme Features:

  • Instructor led online sessions and rigorous hands-on sessions.
  • Opportunities to connect with experts from academia, industry and government
  • Certificate of completion on successful completion of the course with full access to the course material

Course Fee Details:
Indian Participants
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry Participants and Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Participants

SAARC/African countries
Academic (student/faculty): - USD 50/-
Others USD 100/-

Rest of the countries
Fee USD 200/-

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone: 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in