Fundamentals of 5G and beyond wireless systems

Joint- Principal Coordinator :

Dr Dr. Biswajeet Mukherjee
IIITDM Jabalpur
Email: b.mukherjee@iiitdmj.ac.in
Ph: +91-761-2794471
M: +91-9425805501

August 1 August 5, 2022

Download Brochure

Faculty Certificate

Student Certificate

Registration Link

EXPERTS /SPEAKERS :
  • Prof. Manav Bhatnagar, IIT Delhi
  • Prof. Abhay K Shah, IIT Roorkee
  • Prof Anshul Jaiswal, IIT Roorkee
  • Prof. Meenakshi Rawat, IIT Roorkee

Last Date of Registration: July 31, 2022

Course contents:

  • The fundamental technologies related to multiple input multiple output (MIMO) Wireless Communications
  • Matlab based simulations for MIMO technologies OFDM and introduction to 5G communication systems
  • Fundamentals of Optical wireless Communication
  • Building blocks of Software defined radios for 5G communication and beyond

Programme Features:

  • Instructor led online sessions and rigorous hands-on sessions.
  • Opportunities to connect with experts from academia, industry and government
  • Certificate of completion on successful completion of the course with full access to the course material

Course Fee Details:
Indian Participants
Academic (student/faculty): 500 INR
Industry Participants and Others : 1000 INR
Foreign Participants

SAARC/African countries
Academic (student/faculty): - USD 50/-
Others USD 100/-

Rest of the countries
Fee USD 200/-

Online payment details:-
Beneficiary Name : EICTAcademy
Bank Name: INDIAN BANK
A/C No. : 50302042708
IFSC Code: IDIB000M694
Branch: Mehgawan, IIITDM Branch

Core Team Members, E&ICT Academy:

Prof Aparajita Ojha
Email: aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Email: vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Dr. Prashant Kumar Jain
Email: pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in



Contact us :
Electronics and ICT Academy
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road, Jabalpur 482005
Phone: 0761-2794255
Email: academy@iiitdmj.ac.in
Email: academyjbp@gmail.com
Website: ict.iiitdmj.ac.in