PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur Convocation 2017

Please Note:

- 1. Accommodation is provided on first-come first-served basis due to limited availablity of rooms.
- 2. Accommodation is provided from August 15, 2017 to August 17, 2017 (till 10 am) only. After this period, student has to make their own arrangements.
- 3. Institute will provide no meals, except convocation high tea/lunch/dinner.
- 4. All the rooms are double sharing.

Single Student Allotment

S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Allotment	
3	1510231	ANKITA SHARMA	Hall-1	
2	2013050	Ayushi Jain	Hall-1	
5	1510233	DEEPI SINGH	Hall-1	
6	2013117	Manika Singh	Hall-1	
7	2013156	Priyanka Narwariya	Hall-1	
4	2013195	Shivangi Soni	Hall-1	
1	1510116	SONALI SUNIL CHAUDHARI	Hall-1	
14	2013006	Abhishek Kumar	Hall-3	
12	2013017	ALOK RANJAN	Hall-3	
15	2013053	Bhavesh Kumar Tiwari		
9	2013065	Devesh Katiyar		
11	2013076	Gaurav Kumar Piyush		
13	2013081	Gautam Kumar	JBH Hostel TTC, BSNL,	
8	2013085	GYANENDRA DHAKAR	Ridge Road	
10	2013176			
17	2013035	Anuroop Sanjay Shrivastava		
18	2013054	Bichitra Kumar Sahoo		
20	2013108	Kuppili Pawan Mani Teja	Hall-4	
21	2013128	Mohammed Hariss Siddiqui	Hall-4	
23	2013172	Rohit Bhardwaj	Hall-4	
16	2013178	Sanjay Singh	Hall-4	
19	2013229	Vangapally Sumanth	Hall-4	
22	2013230	VANSH MEHDIRATTA	Hall-4	

PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur Convocation 2017

Please Note:

- 1. Accommodation is provided on first-come first-served basis due to limited availablity of rooms.
- 2. Accommodation is provided from August 15, 2017 to August 17, 2017 (till 10 am) only. After this period, student has to make their own arrangements.
- 3. Institute will provide no meals, except convocation high tea/lunch/dinner.
- 4. Only one double sharing room is alloted to each student along with their family members.

Following students have been given accommodation in Hall-1, PDPM IIIITDM and Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL, Ridge Road Jal

S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Allotment
1	2013002	Aarushi	Hall-1
2	2013012	Aditi Sharma	Hall-1
4	2013084	Gurveen Kaur Bhalla	Hall-1
3	2013175	Roopali Singh	Hall-1
35	2013004	Aayush Prakash	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
28	2013005	Abhishek Achanta	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
27	2013019	Aman Srivastava	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
15	2013031	Anup Singh	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
31	2013032	Anurag Singh	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
8	2013037	Arpan Gupta	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
19	2013038	Arpit Agarwal	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
6	2013044	Ashutosh Kumar	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
14	2013046	Avashesh Kumar Singh	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
21	2013047	Avinash Anand	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
18	2013049	Ayush Srivastava	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL

10	2013051	B Prashant	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
29	910162	B RAMACHANDRA REDDY	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
24	2013059	Chinmay Kumar Shandilya	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
11	2013061	Darshanam Sudiksha	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
16	2013068	Dhurgude Pranav Sanjay	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
41	2013070	Divya Sethi	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
20	2012101	HARENDRA KUMAR	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
5	2013100	Kashif Hussain	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
30	2013130	Mohit Soni	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
39	2013137	Nidhi Chaudhary	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
36	2013140	Nishant Chowdhri	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
17	2013152	Prashant Kumar	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
13	2013174	Ronit Kumar	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
40	1210266	SAURABH KUMAR	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
25	2013184	Sharad Baheti	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
23	2013193	Shivam Tomar	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
34	2013196	Shobhit Agarwal	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
32	2013199	Shubham Gupta	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
9	2013202	Shvetank Baderia	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
12	2013205	Siddharth Pandey	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
22	2013207	Siddhartha Gupta	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
26	2013208	Somil Jain	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
37	2013062	Sumit Patidar	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
7	1510218	TUSHAR PRAKASH GAWANDE	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL

33	2013224	Umang Goyal	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL
38	1510420	Vipin Toshniwal	Vikram Bhavan Hostel, TTC, BSNL

