Mr. Neeraj Kumar Bhoi (1713603) Research Scholar of Department of Mechanical Engineering at PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur has won the First Prize in the 35th MP Young Scientist award, organized by M. P. Council of Science and Technology at Shri G.S.Institute of Technology and Science, Indore. He is working under supervision of Dr. Harpreet Singh and Dr. Saurabh Pratap. He is presented the paper title "An innovative and sustainable manufacturing process for uniform sintering and cladding in microwave field" on 28-29 Feb 2020.



