Academic office Staff


Dr. Prabin Kumar Padhy
Dean Academic
dean.acad@iiitdmj.ac.in
0761-2794031

Mr. Rizwan Ahmed
Assistant Registrar
dracad@iiitdmj.ac.in
0761-2794032

Mr. Sandeep Awasthi
Junior Superintendent
Sawasthi@iiitdmj.ac.in

Mr. Simanta Kar Gupta
Senior Assistant
simanta@iiitdmj.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh
Junior Assistant
krajesh@iiitdmj.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Tripathi
Office Assistant
ntripathi@iiitdmj.ac.in

Mrs. Harsha Karosiya
Office Assistant
harsha@iiitdmj.ac.in

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Bain
Office Assistant
sandeepb@iiitdmj.ac.in
img { border-radius: 8px; }