

पं. द्वारका प्रसाद मिश्र भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्यौगिकी, अभिकल्पन एवं विनिर्माण संस्थान जबलपुर (संसदीय अधिनियम द्वारा स्थापित राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान)

June 19, 2024

## Selected candidates for MDes. Programme admission (2<sup>nd</sup> Waiting List)

The following waitlisted candidates provisionally selected due to vacant seat positions for the MDes. (Full Time) Program for August session 2024-25.

Sno	Application No.	Candidate Name	Exam Type	Programme
1	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/168	SHIVANI GUPTA	CEED	MDes
2	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/146	STUTI GUPTA	CEED	MDes
3	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/130	AYUSH SRIVASTAVA	CEED	MDes
4	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/184	SHRUTI KHARE	CEED	MDes
5	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/045	SAKSHAM SHARMA	CEED	MDes
6	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/047	ARVIND MALVIYA	CEED	MDes
7	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/188	SRISAIL MARUPAKA	CEED	MDes
8	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/091	ADWAITH ANAND S S	CEED	MDes
9	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/013	ANKIT KUMAR JAISWAL	CEED	MDes
10	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/005	SAGAR RAMESH PRADHAN	CEED	MDes
11	IIITDMJ/MDES/2024-25/062	AMIT ASHOK KAMBLE	CEED	MDes

Confirm your seat by paying a seat confirmation fee on or before 25 June 2024 otherwise the offer will be withdrawn. For online payment and more details visit <u>admission.ilitdmj.ac.in.</u>

	CEE	D Cut off Score fo	r this round		
Cutoff	OPEN	EWS	OBC	SC	ST
CEED SCORE	53	31.63	44	44.5	

--There is no vacant seat for ST category

NOTE: Kindly note that it is the responsibility of the candidate that he has provided the correct and complete information. In case at a later stage, it is found that the candidate has provided false information his/her admission will be automatically cancelled, and semester and other fees deposited will be forfeited.

Gillan

Assistant Registrar (Academic) PDPM-IIITDM, Jabalpur (M.P.) INDIA