

August 01, 2024

List of selected candidates for MDes. Programme (SPOT ROUND)

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the MDes. (Full Time) Program for AY 2024-25.

Sno	Application No.	Name	Programme	
1	10	THUMMAKINDHI PAVAN KUMAR	MDes	
2	13	KHUSHBOO JHARIYA	MDes	
3	19	MOHIT KUMAR SINGH	MDes	
4	21	RIA MARY VARGHESE	MDes	

Confirm your seat by paying a seat confirmation fee on or before 05 August 2024 otherwise the offer will be stand withdrawn. For online payment and more details visit https://www.ilitdmj.ac.in/admission.ilitdmj.ac.in/PG%20Admission.php.

	CEED Cut	off Score for t	ne SPOT Round		
Cutoff	OPEN	EWS	OBC	SC	ST
CEED SCORE	50		45	32	
GATE SCORE	23		320	-	-

--There is no vacant seat for ST, EWS category

1. There is no waitlist for MDes SPOT.

2. There will be no other Spot admission for MDes.

NOTE: Kindly note that it is the responsibility of the candidate that he has provided the correct and complete information. In case at a later stage, it is found that the candidate has provided false information his/her admission will be automatically cancelled, and semester and other fees deposited will be forfeited.



Priti Patel Assistant Registrar (Academic) PDPM-IIITDM, Jabalpur (M.P.) INDIA