IIITDMJ/SA/2013/09-/247 Date: September 25, 2013

## **Notification**

A committee of "SC/ST & Minority Cell" has been constituted by the competent authority to protect the interest of SC/ST & Minority students. The name of committee members with their positions are as mentioned below:

S.	Name of the Members	Position
No.		
1.	Dr. Jawar Singh	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Mamta Anand	Member
3.	Mohd. Sharique Husain	Member
4.	Mr. Prabodh Pandey	Member
5.	Mr. Santosh Mahobia	Member Secretary

(Santosh Mahobia) Assistant Registrar

Cc

- 1. Director-for kind information
- 2. All Deans/ All Heads/ All Wardens
- 3. All Committee Members
- 4. Web site in charge
- 5. All Notice Boards