Board of Governors

Elected List of Governors


S.No Name of the Member Designation Official Address
1. Dr. Kota Harinarayana
DS Kothari DRDO Chair - ADA,
Chairman NEB 3/401, Sriram Spandana,
Challaghatta,
Off Wind Tunnel Road
BANGALORE - 560037
Email: hnkota@yahoo.com
2. Shri D. M. Gupta IOFS(Retd)
Former DGOF & Chairman
Ordnance Factory Board
Member B 309, Jyothi Enclave, 1st A Cross,
Kaggadaspura Main Road,
CV Raman Nagar, Bangalore 560093
Phone: 08066951416
Mob: +91 9900726121
Email: deeamgee@hotmail.com
3. Prof. Sudhir K. Jain,
Director, IIT Gandhinagar ,
Member Vishwakarma Government Engineering College Complex,
Chandkheda, Visat Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad - 382017
Email: office@iitgn.ac.in
skjain@iitk.ac.in
4. Prof. Harish Karnick,
Professor,
IIT Kanpur
Member Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (IIT Kanpur),
Kanpur – 208016 (UP)
0512-2597601 (O)
hk@iitk.ac.in
5. Shri Sanjiv Mittal
Joint Secretary (HRD)
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Member
Joint Secretary (HRD)
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Room No: 4003, Electronics Niketan
6, CGO Complex, New Delhi - 110 003
Tel No: 011-24363075
Fax- 011- 24363099
6. pkjain Prof. Pramod Kumar Jain
Director
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Member Director
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
+91-761-2794001
7. Dr. Sankar K Pal
Distinguished Scientist and Former Director,
Indian Statistical Institute
Member 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road,
Kolkatta
sankar@isical.ac.in
sankarpal@yahoo.com
8. Shri Mohammed Suleman
Principal Secretary,
Dept. of Science and Technology
Member

Room No. 310, Mantralaya, Bhopal
Ph. No.: +91-755-2441841
Email: mohammed.suleman@gov.in

9.

Prof. Janat Shah
Director
Indian Institute of Management Udaipur

Member

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur
Mohanlal Sukhadia University Campus
Udaipur - 313001 Rajasthan

10. Shri Sanjeev Sharma,
Director (NIT)
Member Director (NITs),
Shastri Bhavan,
MHRD, GOI New Delhi
Phone: 011-23070186
Email: sanjeev.bsnl@gmail.com
11. Prof. V.K. Gupta
Head (ME)
PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur
Member PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Dumna Airport Road, PO Khamaria
482 005 (MP)
Ph: 91 761 2794413
Fax: 91 761 2632524
vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in
12. Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Dean, P&D
PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur
Member PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Dumna Airport Road, PO Khamaria
482 005 (MP)
Ph: +91-761-2794460
Fax: +91-761-2632 524
pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
13. Shri Ram Phal Dwivedi
Registrar
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Non Member Secretary PDPM-Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design & Manufacturing Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road,
PO : Khamaria -482005
Jabalpur (M.P.) India
0761-2794004(O)
registrar@iiitdmj.ac.in
© IIITDM JABALPUR 2017 - All rights reserved. | Web Team