General Administrative Structure

  Board of Governors

  Senate

  Finance Committee

  Building Works Committee

 

o Board of Governors Minutes

o Board of Governors Agenda 

o BOG Meetings Renumbered 

List of the Members of Board of Governors of the Institute


S.No.   Name of the Member Designation Official Address
1. Dr. Kota Harinarayana
DS Kothari DRDO Chair - ADA,
Chairman NEB 3/401, Sriram Spandana,
Challaghatta,
Off Wind Tunnel Road
BANGALORE - 560037
Email: hnkota@yahoo.com
2. Shri D. M. Gupta IOFS(Retd)
Former DGOF & Chairman
Ordnance Factory Board
Member B 309, Jyothi Enclave, 1st A Cross,
Kaggadaspura Main Road,
CV Raman Nagar, Bangalore 560093
Phone: 08066951416
Mob: +91 9900726121
Email: deeamgee@hotmail.com
3. Prof. Sudhir K. Jain,
Director, IIT Gandhinagar ,
Member Vishwakarma Government Engineering College Complex,
Chandkheda, Visat Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad - 382017
Email: office@iitgn.ac.in
skjain@iitk.ac.in
4. Prof. Harish Karnick,
Professor,
IIT Kanpur
Member Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (IIT Kanpur),
Kanpur – 208016 (UP)
0512-2597601 (O)
hk@iitk.ac.in
5. Dr. Ajay Kumar
Joint Secretary
International Co-operation and
Industrial Promotion Group ,
Department of Electronics & Information Technology
Member E- Infrastructure /E- Learning Group,
Department of Electronics &
Information Technology,
Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex,
New Delhi – 110003
011-24360160 (O)
011-24363079 (F)
ajay@mit.gov.in
6. pkjain Prof. Pramod Kumar Jain
Director
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Member Director
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
+91-761-2794001
7. Dr. Sankar K Pal
Distinguished Scientist and Former Director,
Indian Statistical Institute
Member 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road,
Kolkatta
sankar@isical.ac.in
sankarpal@yahoo.com
8. Shri Manish Rastogi
Secretary,
Department of IT, Mantralaya, Vallabh Bhawan, Bhopal
Member

Department of IT,
Mantralaya, Vallabh Bhawan, Bhopal
0755-2551502
rastogi.manish@nic.in

9.

Prof. Janat Shah
Director
Indian Institute of Management Udaipur

Member

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur
Mohanlal Sukhadia University Campus
Udaipur - 313001 Rajasthan
director@iimu.ac.in

10. Shri Sanjeev Sharma,
Director (NIT)
Member Director (NITs),
Shastri Bhavan,
MHRD, GOI New Delhi
Phone: 011-23070186
Email: sanjeev.bsnl@gmail.com
11. Prof. V.K. Gupta
Head (ME)
PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur
Member PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Dumna Airport Road, PO Khamaria
482 005 (MP)
Ph: +91-761-2794413
vkgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in
12. Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Dean, P&D
PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur
Member PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Dumna Airport Road, PO Khamaria
482 005 (MP)
Ph: +91-761-2794460
pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
13. Shri Ram Phal Dwivedi
Registrar
PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur
Non Member Secretary PDPM-Indian Institute of Information Technology,
Design & Manufacturing Jabalpur,
Dumna Airport Road,
PO : Khamaria -482005
Jabalpur (M.P.) India
0761-2794025(O)
0761-2794092(Fax)
registrar@iiitdmj.ac.in

 

Back to Top